If you are checking Alpha Drive RX ingredients before you buy, the seller lists L-arginine, ginkgo biloba, muira puama, Asian red ginger, saw palmetto, horny goat weed, and BioPerine. It does not list the amount of any ingredient, so you cannot match the gummies to the doses used in human research.
Disclosure: this page contains an affiliate link. If you buy through it, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
What ingredients are in Alpha Drive RX?
Alpha Drive RX's maker says the gummies use a “pro-sexual nutrient blend” intended to support blood flow, libido, stamina, and confidence. The product page lists these seven ingredients:
| Listed ingredient | Amount shown on product page | What it is commonly discussed for |
|---|---|---|
| L-arginine | Not listed | An amino acid involved in the nitric-oxide pathway |
| Ginkgo biloba extract | Not listed | A botanical often included in sexual-wellness blends |
| Muira puama extract | Not listed | A botanical used in multi-ingredient sexual-wellness products |
| Asian red ginger extracts | Not listed | A ginger extract; the product page does not identify its botanical name or standardization |
| Saw palmetto berry | Not listed | A botanical studied mainly in urinary-symptom research |
| Horny goat weed extract | Not listed | An Epimedium botanical containing icariin |
| BioPerine | Not listed | A black-pepper-derived ingredient used in some formulas for absorption support |
This is a named-ingredient list, not a Supplement Facts panel with doses. If the amount matters to your decision, ask customer support for the complete label before ordering.
What does the research say about the Alpha Drive RX ingredients?
The strongest human ingredient research in the listed blend is for L-arginine. A 2020 review in Sexual Medicine Reviews describes a placebo-controlled trial in which 31% of 50 men taking 5 grams daily for two weeks reported improved erectile function, compared with 12% in the placebo group. The same review summarizes a meta-analysis of 10 randomized trials that found improved subjective erectile-function ratings with arginine, while noting variation between studies.
That research does not tell you how much L-arginine Alpha Drive RX provides. Since the product page withholds the dose, there is no direct way to line up the gummy formula with the 5-gram trial or the other doses studied.
| Ingredient | What the cited research found | What this means for this gummy |
|---|---|---|
| L-arginine | Human trials and a meta-analysis reported improvements in some erectile-function measures; trial doses varied. | The ingredient is listed, but its dose is not. |
| Horny goat weed | The review describes icariin research in rats, including higher intracavernosal pressure in some groups. It also says definitive human efficacy and toxicity studies are lacking. | The product page does not state the extract type, icariin content, or dose. |
| Ginkgo biloba | Two randomized trials summarized in the review did not find improved erectile function compared with placebo. | The product page names the extract but gives no amount. |
| Muira puama | Human research is limited. One three-month study of a multi-ingredient product in 54 middle-aged men reported higher questionnaire scores than baseline, but it could not isolate muira puama's role. | The listed formula also combines several ingredients, and no individual amounts are shown. |
| Saw palmetto | The review reports laboratory and animal findings relevant to erectile tissue, while human sexual-function research remains limited. | The source, extract type, and amount are not shown. |
| BioPerine | A PubMed-indexed review reports that piperine has been studied as a bioavailability enhancer with vitamins and minerals. | It may be included for absorption support; the page does not specify its amount. |
For a plain-language way to compare a formula's label with ingredient research, see Ingredient Evidence Guide. For another example of how ingredient amounts change what you can compare, see this site's ColestZen dosage guide.
Does Alpha Drive RX work?
Alpha Drive RX's maker says its formula supports nitric-oxide production and sexual performance. The ingredients have different research histories: L-arginine has human trial data, while the available research for horny goat weed, muira puama, ginkgo, and saw palmetto is more limited or does not isolate the ingredient in a formula like this one.
For a reader deciding whether the formula fits their goal, the unanswered practical question is dose. A named ingredient alone does not show whether a gummy supplies the amount used in a particular study. The seller's testimonials are presented as customer stories, and the seller says names, images, locations, and some measurements may have been changed for privacy.
How does this relate to erection problems?
An erection problem can have more than one cause. The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases defines erectile dysfunction as being unable to get or keep an erection firm enough for sex and says assessment can include medical, sexual, and mental-health history, an exam, and tests. Its guidance also says a healthy diet may lower ED risk or improve symptoms.
Free steps worth considering include regular movement, a heart-healthy eating pattern, sleep, and addressing stress with a clinician if it is affecting your sex life. If you want a broader look at ingredients often sold in men's gummies, this site's Max Force Power Gummies page is a useful label comparison.
Check interactions with a pharmacist before using a multi-ingredient sexual-wellness supplement, especially if you take prescription medicines or have a heart or blood-pressure condition.
What does Alpha Drive RX cost?
Prices shown by the seller on October 2, 2026 were $69 for one bottle, $95 for two bottles ($47.50 each), and $115 for three bottles ($38.33 each). Check the checkout for today's price, shipping, tax, and the exact product quantity before paying.
| Seller's listed option | Total shown | Shown price per bottle |
|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $69 | $69 |
| 2 bottles | $95 | $47.50 |
| 3 bottles | $115 | $38.33 |
To check the current price or place an order, use the seller's Product Page.
Is there a membership or contract to check?
Wholesale Health Club's terms describe membership plans that renew monthly until cancelled. The listed recurring charges range from $5.89 to $21 per month, depending on the membership tier. The terms say you can cancel by phone or email before renewal; check the checkout screen to confirm whether your Alpha Drive RX order includes a membership, which tier applies, and the next billing date.
The seller's terms also describe a 30-day refund policy for products unless otherwise specified. Keep your order confirmation and contact support for return instructions if needed.
Before you order Alpha Drive RX
- Ask for the complete Supplement Facts panel, including the amount of each ingredient and serving size.
- Confirm whether the order starts a membership, its monthly price, and how to cancel.
- Confirm shipping, tax, and the 30-day refund steps at checkout.
- Make sure the package seal is intact; the seller says the product is for adults only.
By TotalCareMedical.com Editorial Team
This article is for general information purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Consult your doctor or qualified healthcare provider before making changes to your health routine.