• Skip to main content

TotalCareMedical.com

TotalCareMedical.com

  • Telehealth Platform Reviews
  • Supplement Reviews
  • Weight Management
  • About

Sep 08 2026

Vinetaro Proprietary Blend: What the 200 mg Label Can and Cannot Tell You

Affiliate disclosure: This page contains affiliate links, and Total Care Medical may earn a commission if you buy through these links, at no extra cost to you.

By TotalCareMedical.com Health Team

Clinical Summary

Serving Size 1 ml
Servings Per Container 60
Chromium (as chromium picolinate) 0.7 mcg — 2% Daily Value
Proprietary Blend Total 200 mg
Blend Components 22 named ingredients
Individual Amounts Not listed on label
Product Page: Vinetaro

The Vinetaro label shows a 200 mg proprietary blend with 22 named ingredients. FDA rules require blend ingredients to appear in order from heaviest to lightest. The label does not state how much any single ingredient weighs within that 200 mg total.

The 200 mg blend total and the 22 component names are confirmed label facts. The weight of each component is not disclosed. They mean the label alone cannot support a dose-based judgment about the blend.

What the Label Confirms

Chromium (as chromium picolinate) is listed outside the blend at 0.7 mcg per serving. That equals 2% of the Daily Value. One serving is 1 ml. The container holds 60 servings.

The blend total is 200 mg per serving. The label names 22 components. Maca is listed first, followed by ingredients such as grape seed, guarana, green tea, Gymnema, and Panax ginseng, with L-Carnitine Base listed last. The label does not state the weight of any single component.

FDA Rules for Proprietary Blends

FDA rules require that the total weight of all blend ingredients appear on the label. That is why the 200 mg figure is listed. Each ingredient must also appear in order from heaviest to lightest.

Makers are not required to list the weight of each ingredient. The term “proprietary blend” may be used in place of a specific name. Read the full labeling rules at the FDA dietary supplement labeling guide, Chapter IV.

What Ingredient Order Can and Cannot Show

The FDA order rule means that position on the label carries real information. Maca is listed first and L-Carnitine Base is listed last. The label does not reveal the gap in weight between any two items on the list.

The label does not show how much the first ingredient differs in weight from any other. It also does not let you compare any blend amount with a dose used in a study. If an amount is not shown, that match stays unknown.

Why Splitting the Blend Total Does Not Work

Do not split the blend total by the number of parts. That approach is not supported by the label. The FDA order rule requires descending order, not equal weights. Splitting the total evenly creates an average the label does not support.

Health benefit claims for a product require solid scientific evidence. Evidence for one ingredient does not prove the same claim for a finished product. The amount used in a study should also match what is in the product. Visit the Vinetaro product page to check the current label and package.

Evidence Limits and Who Should Ask a Professional

It does not disclose the combined caffeine amount from guarana and green tea. It does not provide a study of the finished Vinetaro formula. It cannot establish that the 22-ingredient formula improves blood sugar or causes weight loss. These are evidence limits, not proof that the product cannot have an effect.

A long ingredient list makes interaction review harder when the doses are unknown. Do not stop or change prescribed treatment because of a supplement claim. Talk to your doctor before adding a supplement to a care plan.

Label Comparison Checklist

For informational purposes, use this checklist when comparing Vinetaro with other products. Leave the box blank when the label gives no answer. Mark a blank as unknown. Do not turn a blank box into a guess.

  • Serving size disclosed? Yes — 1 ml
  • Servings per container? Yes — 60
  • Blend total weight disclosed? Yes — 200 mg per serving
  • All ingredient names listed? Yes — 22 components
  • Ingredient order stated? Yes — heaviest to lightest per FDA rule
  • Individual component amounts? Not listed — unknown
  • Combined caffeine disclosed? Not listed — unknown
  • Study-dose match? Cannot be determined — unknown
  • Finished-product study? Not provided — unknown

Write the unknown amounts down before you compare products. If the amount is not shown, the match stays unknown. Do not turn a blank box into a guess.

Continue Your Research

See the Gut Save review and gut health supplement assessment for the same evidence-first method. Read the Nervolyn review and Total Care defense assessment for a nervous system supplement reviewed under the same standards.

FDA disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA; this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, support, or prevent any disease; this article is for informational purposes and does not replace advice from a qualified health professional.

This article was drafted with AI assistance and editorially reviewed.

Written by Info · Categorized: Supplement Reviews

  • About
  • Editorial Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Medical Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
  • Contact

What We Cover
Weight Management
Supplement Reviews
Telehealth Platform Reviews
Featured Research
Does the Gelatin Trick Work?
Gelatin Trick Ingredients
Gelatin Trick Results
Gelatin Trick Side Effects
The Pink Gelatin Trick
About & Policies
About TotalCareMedical.com
Editorial Standards
Affiliate Disclosure
Contact
TotalCareMedical.com is an independent wellness research publication — not a medical practice or healthcare provider. This domain was previously owned by a medical center no longer associated with this website. All content is editorial and educational only — not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Some links are affiliate links; see our Affiliate Disclosure. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making any health decision.
Privacy Policy Terms of Use Medical Disclaimer Affiliate Disclosure Editorial Standards Contact
© 2026 TotalCareMedical.com — Independent Health & Wellness Research